Reviews

Write a Review!
"Christie is a smart and aggressive trial attorney. Her passion for representing her client is clear in all that she does and the results she obtains. You will want her on your side!"
- Stephanie Bridgett, District Attorney of Shasta County, February 2020
"Extremely dedicated, hard working and honest."
- John Carelli, January 2020​
"I have watched Christie in Court countless times. She is knowledgeable, charismatic, and powerful. She represents her clients zealously but with ethics and integrity. As a fellow Family Law Attorney I see in Christie what other attorneys should strive for. I highly recommend her for any family law matter you have. She is the best of the best."
- Karen Smith, January 2020​
"Christie Mulligan represented me when I was going through a contentious divorce. She thoroughly prepared for trial after trying to get the other party to be reasonable. Her knowledge of family law and her tenacity is outstanding. I recommend her for any family law matter."
- Terri Rollins Morelock, January 2020​
"I have worked with Christie Mulligan on a professional level for a number of years in the past. She is professional and extremely dedicated to her clients she represents."
- J.P. Scarry, January 2020
"I'm a partner at a litigation firm in Ms. Mulligan's former community of Redding. Without hesitation, I can say Ms. Mulligan is a dedicated and diligent family law attorney who provides her clients with caring and affordable representation. I have confidently referred friends and family memebers to her and she has consistently achieved superior results for them. I highly recommend Ms. Mulligan to anyone seeking advice or representation in a family law matter."
- Paul Christopher Meidus, January 2020
"As a court reporter, I have had a front row seat watching Ms. Mulligan represent and fight for her clients for many years. She is very knowledgeable and experieinced in everything family law. In the courtroom, you definitely want her on your team."
- Craig Wood, January 2020
"Christie is a dedicated & hard working attorney. She is passionate about family law & will go to battle for you in the courtroom. She’s always honest with what is going on with a case & will do whatever she can for the best result. She’s definitely a person/attorney you want by your side!"
- Brianne Christensen, January 2020
"I recently contacted Ms. Mulligan for legal guidance regarding a Family Law issue. Her prompt reply to me was far beyond my expectations. Ms. Mulligan’s integrity is clearly noted. Her loyalty to a potential client spoke volumes. Her strong sense of commitment, expertise and guidance was of great help. Ms. Mulligan’s advise, honesty and openness helped direct us to strategic and a well thought out 'plan of action.' On behalf of myself and my family, I extend a sincere thank you and, without doubt, highly recommend her and her services."
- Paula and Mike Zearley, February 2020
"Family Law matters and partcularly custody issues with young children are tough on all involved. An attorney who understands the range of emotions both sides are going through is hard to find but essential for the well being of all in my opinion. In our case we used the services of three different attorneys over approximately four years in the Redding area. The first was a cry baby who couldn't deal with direct confrontation from his client, he was fired. Next was Ms. Mulligan who navigated the extreme dysfunction of the Trinty County Court with precision and tact and skillfully disected the opposing attorney's attempts to further allow the child to suffer by effecting attempts to exploit the system, waste the Court's time and bleed the opposite side dry of the limited funds they had. In extreme contrast Ms. Mulligan is a class act, smart, intuitive, fair, honest, agressive, focused and balances this well with her genuine concern and integrity. Even after we finally won custody, as I would send her updates on the child's continued improvements, Christie never failed to take interest, thank me for the updates and even encouraged them. She takes a real interest in her cases and is highly recommended by my family. YOU WANT MS. MULLIGAN ON YOUR SIDE.​"
- Scott O., April 2012
"I was an out-of-town client and Christie Mulligan was recommended by a local counselor to help initiate a change of custody motion. Ms. Mulligan was extremely sensitive to our needs and used her expertise to successfully navigate a complex family law situation. She ultimately helped us achieve a favorable court ruling against considerable odds. Her honesty and integrity are to be commended and I give her my highest recommendation."
- thespartangroup, April 2012
"The legal advice and service I received from Christie was worth every penny!! She kept me up-to-date on the progress of my divorce and performed like a champ in the courtroom. She was always professional, returned calls and emails in a timely manner (practically a lost art!) and never rushed me out the door. I was extremely happy with the overall outcome and would recommend her to any of my friends."
- xiuxiu, April 2012
"If there was a space for more stars, I would click on every single one of them. Christie has been nothing but professional—she offered many different scenarios as to how best handle my case (divorce). She is very responsive and never makes you feel like you are asking a stupid question. I would highly recommend Christie to anyone looking for a sharp, go getter attorney."
- Patricia B., April 2012